Предыдущая работаСледующая работа

Wit&Wis

Wit & Wis, a company offering integrated services to foreign and Russian corporate clients and individuals in legal, business and audit consulting.

Task. The company is trying to get onto a new level of its evolution and broaden its client base. The symbol is to reflect the professionalism of the company, its possibilities in tackling tasks of any complexity and embed a feeling of trust and reliability in the company’s potential clients.

Solution. Wit & Wis — Wit & Wisdom. The direct message wrapped in the very name of the company is supplemented by a strong associational component of the graphical symbol. The shape of the chess knight brings in elements of logic, analytical thinking, capability of calculating several steps ahead, guess the maneuvers the adversary may have in stock. Indeed, it is an important quality in a lawyer to be able to tack, find bypass ways and not ram forward undaunted. A knight’s move is a set expression which is the best there is to describe the tactics of a good lawyer.

Emotionally, the symbol is pretty balanced. The chess theme comes to the forefront: the knight element includes carefully interwoven symbols of justice: balance and judge’s seal.

The staid geometry of the shapes, the careful proportions, the internal rhythm of the symbol combined with its red colour together create a sensation of stability, of a Swiss quality and a conviction that when you are with this company you are on a horse, so to say.

  • LogoLounge Master Library Volume 2

  • Logobaker Book 1

2008 Moscow, Russia

Portfolio

Предыдущая работаСледующая работа

Разработка логотипа и фирменного стиля Wit&Wis

Wit And Wis — компания, оказывающая комплексные услуги иностранным и российским компаниям, а также физическим лицам в сфере права и юриспруденции, бизнес- и аудит-консалтинга.

Задача. Компания стремится выйти на новый уровень развития, расширить свою клиентскую базу. Знак должен отразить профессионализм компании, ее возможности в решении задач любой сложности, а также внушить клиенту чувство доверия и надежности.

Решение. Wit & Wis — Wit & Wisdom — проницательность и мудрость. К прямому посланию, заложенному в самом названии, добавляется сильная ассоциативная составляющая графического знака.  Фигура шахматного коня привносит такие элементы как логика, аналитический склад ума, способность просчитывать ходы вперед и угадывать маневры противника.  Важное качество юриста при ведении дел — умение лавировать, находить обходные пути, а не опрометчиво идти напролом. «Ход конем» — это крылатое выражение как нельзя лучше характеризует тактику хорошего адвоката или юриста.

Эмоционально знак очень уравновешен. Шахматная тематика не выходит на первый план: в фигуру коня искусно вплетены символы правосудия: весы и судейская печать.

Строгая геометрия фигур, выверенные пропорции, внутренний ритм знака в сочетании с красным цветом исполнения знака дают ощущение стабильности и «швейцарского качества» и уверенности, что с этой компанией вы всегда «на коне».

  • Публикация логотипа в книге LogoLounge Master Library Volume 2

  • Публикация логотипа в книге Logobaker 1

2008 г. Москва, Россия

Состав работ:

  • Разработка логотипа
  • Создание фирменного стиля

Портфолио по разработке логотипа